Club Renovation

Posting pictures of the club today. The renovations are not completely finish. We will have an upstairs sports bar that looks down onto the stage. To future employees if I forgot to mention, it is easy to average $250-$400 day shift without “regulars.” So imagine if you were a strong hustler, which means outside of beauty, you use personality, ambition, and wit to connect with the customer in a timely fashion, how much you can make. Oh, and I might seem friendly in my blogs but once you start dancing with me as my colleague, I’m about my money and I don’t hesitate to get mine’s! 

image

2 thoughts on “Club Renovation

Leave a Reply

